How To Watch UFC 273 LIVE Video Stream!

UFC 273 Main events

READ MORE: UFC 273: Date, Fight Location, PPV Price, Betting Odds, How to Watch Alexander Volkanovski Vs. The Korean Zombie

UFC 273 comes loaded with two championship fights! Alexander Volkanovski looks to cement his spot as a featherweight legend as he defends his belt against The Korean Zombie. Aljamain Sterling will be looking to prove he is the real bantamweight champion in the rematch against interim champion, Petr Yan. Rising prospect, Khamzat Chimaev, is also looking to prove his ‘smesh’ mission is not hype as he faces Gilbert Burns.

The stacked UFC card takes place at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida on April 9th.

In the main event, Volkanovski defends his featherweight title against Chang Sung Jung aka The Korean Zombie. This will be Volkanovski’s third title defense after the trilogy against Max Holloway fell apart because of injury. The UFC decided to go with Jung who has three wins in his last four fights. In his last fight against Dan Ige in June 2021, he won via unanimous decision.

In the co-main event, a title unification rematch for the bantamweight belt takes place between Sterling and Yan. The bad blood between them reached a head when Yan illegally kneed Sterling in the fourth round of their first fight. Yan got disqualified and Sterling became champion. They were scheduled to meet again at UFC 267. But a month before the event, Sterling pulled out due to a lingering neck issue that required surgery. Yan remained on the card and beat Cory Sandhagen by unanimous decision to win the interim title to secure the sequel with Sterling. In the buildup to UFC 273, Yan has stoked up the bad blood by claiming he will “kill Sterling and his team” if they run into one another.

Blistering hot Chimaev will face Burns in the most anticipated fight on the card. Burns, who is currently ranked #2 on the UFC rankings, is putting his number on the line. Will he be the next victim to be smeshed or will he end the hype train? We will get the answer soon enough.

Make sure you don’t miss the nonstop action as the best fighters in the world collide in the Octagon later today. Check out the full viewing details below:

Start Time

Saturday, April 9, 2022, from inside VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida.
The UFC 273 early preliminaries will start at 6 p.m. ET. The preliminaries will start at 8 p.m. ET and the main card will start at 10 p.m. ET. MMA Planet expects ring walks for both Volkanovski and The Korean Zombie around 12 a.m. ET depending on the length of the undercards.

What is UFC 273 start time: 6 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. PT | 12 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 10 p.m. GMT
Main card (PPV): 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 2 a.m. GMT
Main event: Midnight ET | 9 p.m. PT (approx.) | 6 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 5 a.m. GMT

How to Stream UFC 273: Alexander Volkanovski Vs. The Korean Zombie on FireStick

How to watch UFC 273 in Ghana, South Africa, Cameroon, Togo, Egypt, USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Wales, Denmark, Finland, Korea, China, New Zealand, and Australia

If you have the Amazon FireStick, Fire TV, or Fire TV Cube, you can watch UFC on your simple yet powerful device. The Amazon FireStick is extremely flexible. You can extend its capabilities past the entertainment it natively offers. Just install ESPN+3, UFC Fight Pass, or DAZN.

How To Watch UFC 273 in Nigeria

UFC 273: Alexander Volkanovski Vs. The Korean Zombie will be streamed live via DSTV Now. It can also be viewed via Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, UFC Fight Pass, and Samsung Smart TV.

If you don’t have access to DSTV Now, you can live stream on Hesgoal(dot)com, vipbox(dot)lc, or viprow(dot)me. (Replace dot with ‘.’)

Stick with MMA Planet for ‘Alexander Volkanovski Vs. The Korean Zombie’s live results and full fight video highlights.