How To Watch UFC 274 LIVE Video Stream!

UFC 274 MAIN EVENT

UFC 274 is gearing up to be one of the most stacked cards of 2022! It comes loaded with two championship fights as well as a lot of name value. In the main event, UFC Lightweight champion, Charles Oliveira, defends his title against Justin Gaethje. Rose Namajumas, the UFC Women’s Strawweight champion, also puts her belt on the line against Carla Esparza.

Exciting lightweights Michael Chandler and Tony Ferguson also face off against one another. Ovince Saint Preux and the legendary Mauricio “Shogun” Rua face each other in a light heavyweight bout. The card opens with Donald Cerrone and Joe Lauzon in a lightweight legends match.

charles oliveira ufc 274

The stacked UFC card takes place at the Footprints Centre in Phoenix, Arizona on May 7, 2022.

In the main event, Oliveira, the fifth ranked pound-for-pound fighter on the UFC rankings, will have his second title defense against Gaethje. Despite the number of people underestimating his skills and mental fortitude against Dustin Poirier, he finished him in the third round. When he won the belt against Chandler, he also powered through adversity in the first round and ended the fight in the second. He is facing off against Gaethje who has become a lethal machine under the tutelage of Trevor Wittman. We expect a car collision-type of a fight with heavy strikes, submission attempts, and a finish.

A rematch seven years in the making goes down in the co-main event. Rose will defend the belt against Esparza who beat her for the first title in 2014. Rose will come into the fight with a lot of confidence as she is unbeaten in four previous rematches. She has grown leaps and bounds since then as shown in the fights against Andrade and Zhang Weili. Carla will look to overcome her striking deficiencies by exploiting penetrable takedown defense.

Also on the main card, exciting lightweights on losing streaks face off against one another. Ferguson is surprisingly the biggest undercard on the card. He will look to defy the oddsmakers by making a statement against Chandler. Legends, Cowboy Cerrone and Joe Lauzon will open the card in what is also expected to be an exciting match-up.

Make sure you don’t miss the nonstop action as the best fighters in the world collide in the Octagon later today. Check out the full viewing details below:

UFC 274 Start Time

What is UFC 274 start time: 5:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. PT | 11:30 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 10:30 p.m. Nigerian time on Saturday, May 7, 2022.
Main card (PPV): 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT | 4 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 3 a.m. Nigerian time.
Main event: Midnight ET | 9 p.m. PT (approx.) | 6 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time | 5 a.m. Nigerian time.

MMA Planet expects ring walks for both Oliveira and Gaethje around 12 a.m. ET depending on the length of the undercards.

How to Stream UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje

How To Watch UFC 274 in Nigeria
UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje will be streamed live via DSTV Now. It can also be viewed via Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, UFC Fight Pass, and Samsung Smart TV.

If you don’t have access to DSTV Now, you can live stream on Hesgoal(dot)com, vipbox(dot)lc, or viprow(dot)me. (Replace dot with ‘.’)

How to watch UFC 274 in Ghana, Cameroon, South Africa, Togo, Egypt
You can watch UFC 274 on your DSTV decoder on channel 209 starting at 9:30 p.m. GMT if you are in Ghana, Cameroon, South Africa, Togo, Egypt, or any African country. You can also stream it from the DSTV Now website on the same channel.

If you can’t access DSTV, you can watch on Hesgoal(dot)com, vipbox(dot)lc, or viprow(dot)me.

How to watch UFC 274 in the USA, Canada
MMA fans in the US can watch UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje live stream on ESPN+ PPV.

How to watch UFC 274 in the UK, Ireland, Wales, Denmark, Finland
UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje U.K. date and time is scheduled for Sunday, May 8th at 2 am GMT. Fans can watch the event on BT Sport.

How to watch UFC 274 in China
The start time for UFC 274 in China is Sunday, May 8th at 10 a.m. CST. You can watch on Fox Sports, and Fox+.

How to watch UFC 274 in New Zealand/Australia
In Australia UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje will air live on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass. The date is Sunday, May 8th. The start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.

How to watch UFC 274 in Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, East Timor, Pakistan)
Main Card: 10am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports, Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore), and UFC FIGHT PASS (Philippines & Singapore)
Prelims: 8am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports and Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore)

UFC 274: Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje Fight Card

Who will fight at UFC 274? Keep reading for the full fight card.

Main Card
Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje
Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esparza
Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson
Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux
Donald Cerrone vs. Joe Lauzon

Prelims
Andre Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp
Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams
Macy Chiasson vs. Norma Dumont
Brandon Royval vs. Matt Schnell

Early Prelims
Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima
Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts
Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto
Kleydson Rodrigues vs. CJ Vergara
Ariane Carnelossi vs. Lupita Godinez
Journey Newson vs. Fernie Garcia

Stick with MMA Planet for Charles Oliveira Vs. Justin Gaethje’s live results and full fight video highlights.