UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje fight night coverage stream

Opponents Charles Oliveira of Brazil and Justin Gaethje face off during the UFC 274 press conference at Arizona Federal Theatre on May 05, 2022 in Phoenix, Arizona.
Opponents Charles Oliveira and Justin Gaethje face off during the UFC 274 press conference at Arizona Federal Theatre on May 05, 2022 in Phoenix, Arizona. | Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 274, which goes down on Saturday, May 7th at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona. In the main event, reigning lightweight champion Charles Oliveira takes on former WSOF champion Justin Gaethje in a must-see battle between two of the most entertaining and dangerous mixed martial artists the sport has ever seen.

The co-main event is a women’s strawweight championship rematch between current champion Rose Namajunas and former champion Carla Esparza. Back in 2015, Esparza won the inaugural title by submitting Namajunas via rear-naked choke. Seven years later, Namajunas comes in as the champ and Esparza is the title challenger.

The featured three-round non-title fight pits former Bellator lightweight champion and one-time UFC title challenger Michael Chandler against former interim champion Tony Ferguson.

UFC 274 airs live on ESPN+ PPV, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and prelims on ESPN/ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and early prelims on ESPN+ at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Odds at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Go to Source
Author:
Note: If the content contained herein violates any of your rights, including those of copyright, you are requested to immediately notify us using via the following email address support(at)mmaplanet.com.ng.

Leave a Reply