UFC Vegas 54: Blachowicz vs. Rakic fight week stream

 Jan Blachowicz poses for a portrait during a UFC photo session.
Jan Blachowicz poses for a portrait during a UFC photo session. | Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 54: ‘BLACHOWICZ VS. RAKIC’, set for Saturday, May 14th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a light heavyweight fight between former champion Jan Blachowicz and Aleksandar Rakic. Co-main event action is also in the light heavyweight division, with Ryan Spann taking on fan favorite Ion Cutelaba.

The main card airs live on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with the prelims on the same networks at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT.

Go to Source
Author: Trent Reinsmith
Note: If the content contained herein violates any of your rights, including those of copyright, you are requested to immediately notify us using via the following email address support(at)mmaplanet.com.ng.

Leave a Reply